Fall 2017 Great Banquet Calendar

Sat. August 19: Brown’s Picnic (5:30pm) Sun. September 3:  Men’s Dedication at Calvary (6pm) Thurs. September 7-Sun. September 1:  Men’s #120 Great Banquet Weekend Sun. September 17:  Women’s Dedication at Calvary (6pm) Thurs. September 21-Sun. September 24: Women’s #121 Great Banquet Weekend Thurs. September 28: 4th Day Meeting (6:30pm) Fri. October 6-Sat. October 7: Logan Read More …